2017-2018 Grace University Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Tue Aug 22
at
6:00 PM
William Penn
A
Sat Aug 26
vs
1:00 PM
Manhattan Christian College
H
Wed Aug 30
at
6:00 PM
College of Saint Mary
A
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
12:00 PM
Mt. Marty
@ Dakota Wesleyan University Dakota Wesleyan Corn Palace Tournament
N
Fri Sep 01
at
6:00 PM
Dakota Wesleyan
Corn Palace Classic
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
11:00 AM
College of Saint Mary
@ Dakota Wesleyan University
N
Sat Sep 02
at
2:00 PM
Clarke
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
2:00 PM
Briar Cliff (IA)
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
8:00 PM
Presentation
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
12:00 PM
Dakota Wesleyan
@ Omaha, Neb. College of St. Mary Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
6:00 PM
Mt. Marty
H
Thu Sep 14
vs
7:00 PM
Union College
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
7:00 PM
Dakota Wesleyan
H
Tue Sep 19
at
TBA
Haskell
A
Thu Sep 21
vs
7:00 PM
Valley City St.
H
Sat Sep 23
at
4:00 PM
Bellevue
A
Fri Sep 29
at
7:00 PM
Governor's State University
A
Sat Sep 30
at
11:00 AM
Indiana University Northwest
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM
Judson (Ill.)
@ Indian University Northwest
N
October
Sat Oct 07
at
8:00 PM
Union College
A
Fri Oct 13
at
6:00 PM
Dakota State University
A
Sat Oct 14
at
2:00 PM
Presentation
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
5:30 PM
Cent. Christian (KS)
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
Bethel college
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
5:00 PM
Dakota State University
H
Tue Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Concordia (Neb.)
A
Thu Oct 26
at
6:00 PM
Mt. Marty
A
Tue Oct 31
at
6:30 PM
Manhattan Christian College
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
3:00 PM
Friends
@ York College
N
Sat Nov 04
at
5:00 PM
York (NE)
A
Bold team: Home event