2016-17 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 13-18
Pct. .419
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-9
Away 8-8
Neutral 0-1
Matches 5
Kills per set 9.47
Hitting % .152
Assists per set 8.33
Blocks per set 1.00
Service Aces per set 2.47
Digs per set 14.13
August
Tue Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
William Penn
H
Sat Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Waldorf
H
Sat Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dakota Wesleyan
Grace University Traingular
H
Mon Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
College of Saint Mary
H
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Trinity Bible (N.D.)
A
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Presentation
A
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Trinity Bible (N.D.)
A
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dakota Wesleyan
@ Omaha, Neb.
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
William Penn
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Waldorf
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Presentation
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Presentation
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Peru St.
H
Thu Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Union (Ky.)
H
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Dakota St.
A
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Morningside
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mayville State
A
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 3-2
Waldorf
A
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mt. Marty
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
Union (Neb.)
A
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Dakota St.
H
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Dickinson St.
A
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Montana Western
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
Valley City St.
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mayville State
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
Southwestern Christian (Kan.)
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Cent. Christian (KS)
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Dickinson St.
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bellevue
H
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
W, 3-2
Mt. Marty
A
Thu Nov 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
Southwest Christian University
NCCAA Division I National Women's Volleyball Championships (Hosted by Southeastern University at Kissimmee Civic Center, Kissimmee, Fla.)
A