2017-2018 Grace University Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 28
vs
2:00 PM
Waldorf
H
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
6:00 PM
Mt. Marty
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
TBA
Bethany (Kan.)
H
Tue Nov 07
vs
5:00 PM
York (Neb.)
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Central Christian College
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Central Christian College
N
Tue Nov 14
vs
TBA
Graceland (Iowa)
H
Wed Nov 15
at
6:00 PM
Bellevue
Bellevue, Neb. | Gordon Lozier Athletic Center
A
Fri Nov 17
at
TBA
Black Hills St.
A
Sat Nov 18
at
TBA
South Dakota Mines
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
5:00 PM
Avila
H
Wed Nov 29
at
7:00 PM
Neb. Wesleyan
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
5:00 PM
Emmaus
A
Sat Dec 02
at
2:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
A
Thu Dec 07
at
TBA
Okla. Wesleyan
A
Fri Dec 08
at
TBA
Mid-Amer. Christian
A
Mon Dec 11
vs
5:00 PM
Central Christian Bible (Mo.)
H
Tue Dec 12
at
6:00 PM
Mt. Marty
A
Fri Dec 15
vs
6:00 PM
Sterling (Kan.)
H
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
2:00 PM
College of the Ozarks
H
Mon Jan 08
at
4:00 PM
Ozark Christian
A
Tue Jan 09
vs
5:00 PM
Central Christian Bible (Mo.)
@ Ozark Christian College
N
Fri Jan 12
vs
6:00 PM
Mayville St.
H
Tue Jan 16
at
5:00 PM
Nebraska Christian College
A
Fri Jan 19
at
6:00 PM
St. Mary (Neb.)
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
2:00 PM
Emmaus
H
Tue Jan 23
at
5:30 PM
Waldorf
A
Fri Jan 26
at
TBA
Presentation
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
Oglala-Lakota College
H
Tue Feb 06
vs
5:00 PM
Cent. Christian (Kan)
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
TBA
South Dakota St.
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
6:00 PM
Nebraska Christian College
H
Bold team: Home event