2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-13
Pct. .536
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 8-3
Away 7-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 77.7
FG % 43.0
3PT % 30.6
FT % 67.5
Reb per game 39.7
Ast per game 10.0
October
Thu Oct 27
at
Final
L, 84-70
Bethel (Kan.)
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 72-57
Kan. Wesleyan
H
November
Wed Nov 02
at
Final
L, 88-74
Bellevue
Lozier Athletic Center
A
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 89-71
Lincoln Christian
H
Tue Nov 08
at
Final
L, 89-88
York (Neb.)
A
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
L, 94-78
Cent. Christian (Kan.)
Central Christian College Classic (Dr. Jerry Alexander Arena, McPherson, Kan.), November 11-12, 2016
A
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 100-98
Manhattan Chrst.
Central Christian College Classic (Dr. Jerry Alexander Arena, McPherson, Kan.), November 11-12, 2016
A
Mon Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 86-83
York (Neb.)
H
Sat Nov 19
at
3:00 PM
South Dakota Mines
Exhibition
A
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
W, 81-79
Hastings
A
December
Fri Dec 02
at
Final
W, 88-83
Robert Morris-Springfield
A
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
W, 73-64
Lincoln Christian
A
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final - OT
W, 81-79
Neb. Wesleyan
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 99-89
Barclay
H
Mon Dec 12
at
Final
W, 87-72
Cent. Christian (Mo)
A
Wed Dec 14
at
Final
L, 69-57
Benedictine (Kan.)
A
January
Mon Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 79-68
Doane
H
Thu Jan 05
at
Final
W, 107-103
Ecclesia
A
Fri Jan 06
at
Final
L, 99-77
Ozarks (Mo.)
A
Mon Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 108-69
Ozark Christian College
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
L, 91-84
Midland University
A
Mon Jan 23
at
Final
L, 108-98
Briar Cliff (Iowa)
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 83-80
Dakota St.
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 106-96
Haskell
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
L, 107-70
Concordia (Neb.)
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 83-78
Dickinson St.
H
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
W, 94-87
Kan. Wesleyan
A
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 65-48
Cent. Christian (Kan.)
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 72-71
Haskell
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
3:00 PM
Oglala Lakota
H